GlucoPril Official Website › Disclaimer
DisclaimerGlucoPril Disclaimer
A dietary supplement, not a drug, and not approved by the Food and Drug Administration.
The front label claims support for healthy glucose metabolism and for sugar levels already within a normal range. Those two sentences are the ceiling on everything this website says. Eleven further claims on the seller’s marketplace panels are described here and are not repeated as this desk’s.
The claims ceiling, the label’s limits, and the cautions in one place.
The federal statement that applies to GlucoPril
The sentence that governs, and what it actually means.
These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
GlucoPril is a dietary supplement. Dietary supplements are not approved by the FDA before sale, are not reviewed for efficacy, and are not endorsed by the agency in any form. A facility registration roundel on a pack means a facility filed a form, which the testing and quality page sets out at length.
That statement is on every page of this website, in the footer, for a reason. It is not decoration and it is not a formality: it describes the actual regulatory position of everything sold in this category.
What the GlucoPril label is permitted to claim
Two structure/function sentences, and the boundary inside the second one.
Two sentences, printed on the front, and this website says nothing that goes beyond them.
- Supports Healthy Glucose Metabolism
- Helps Support Healthy Sugar Levels Already Within a Normal Range
- Dietary Supplement
- 60ml / 2 fl oz
Both are structure/function statements: they describe support for a normal bodily process rather than an effect on a disease. The grammar matters. Supports healthy glucose metabolism is a claim about a process in a healthy person, and helps support healthy sugar levels already within a normal range contains its own boundary in the phrase already within a normal range.
Neither sentence claims to lower blood sugar, to treat diabetes, to replace medication or to prevent anything. The page on the label claims reads both of them word by word.
The important consequence is that a claim the label does not make cannot be made on its behalf by a retailer. That is the rule this website is built on.
The seller’s other GlucoPril claims, and why they stay on their artwork
Eleven claims, shown in full, adopted not at all.
Eleven further claims appear on the seller’s own square marketplace panels. They are listed here in full because describing them is honest and repeating them would not be.
- Energy Support
- Helps Fight Fatigue
- Supports Healthy Immune System
- Mood Support
- Aids Digestion
- Vital Vitamins and Minerals
- Naturally Supports Stamina
- Supports Overall Gut Health
- Promotes Mental Clarity & Focus
- Aids in Detoxification
- Rich in Antioxidants
Not one of them has an ingredient on this label behind it. The named list is seven plant extracts drawn from the venous and capillary literature, and none of them has been trialled for energy, immunity, mood, digestion, stamina, mental clarity or detoxification.
One of the eleven is contradicted by the label outright. Vital vitamins and minerals cannot describe a formula whose entire named list is seven botanical extracts: there is no vitamin and no mineral among them. That is not a matter of weak evidence, it is a mismatch between two of the seller’s own documents.
This website reproduces the artwork so a reader can see it, describes what it says, and does not adopt any of it.
A claim on a seller’s panel is the seller’s claim. It becomes this desk’s only if an ingredient on the label supports it, and none of these eleven does.
What the GlucoPril label does not print, and what follows from it
One absence, three consequences, and the method used in its place.
No amount is printed for any of the seven extracts, because this product has no Supplement Facts panel. Every bottle photograph the seller publishes is a front view, and the front carries the house brand, the two claims, the category and the fill.
Three consequences follow, and they are stated here once rather than repeated across the site. No dose comparison on this website describes what is in the bottle. No trial cited here can be inherited by this liquid. And a milligram figure circulating in third-party marketplace listings has no printed panel behind it, so it is treated as a marketplace report throughout.
What this website does instead is print the amount each published trial used beside the extract it tested, on the ingredients page, so the distance between a trial and two drops is visible rather than implied.
| What a panel would carry | On this product |
|---|---|
| Serving size | The front label gives the direction, not a serving line: two drops daily after a meal. |
| Servings per container | Not stated. The fill is 60 ml. |
| Amount per serving | Not stated for any of the seven extracts. |
| Percent Daily Value | None appears. Most botanicals have no Daily Value to print. |
| Proprietary blend line | None appears on any artwork in the pack. |
| Other ingredients | No line. The carrier the drops are suspended in is not named. |
| Manufacturer or distributor | No address. The house brand VITALIFES is the only organisation named anywhere on the bottle. |
The left column is the standard field list. The right column is what the front label supplies in its place.
What GlucoPril results on this website do and do not represent
What varies, who supplied the figures, and what they can support.
Individual results vary, and on a glucose reading they vary for reasons that have nothing to do with any supplement. Meals, sleep, movement, illness, stress and how late the last meal fell all move the same numbers this formula is sold beside. MedlinePlus on blood glucose sets out what each kind of test actually measures.
The review figures on this website are the distributor’s own summary: 4.6 out of five across 696 written reviews against 7,991 orders. They are not verified transcripts, they were not collected here, and they are not evidence that the product does anything. The reviews page takes them apart.
The day numbers on the roster, running from day 14 to day 54, are what buyers reported rather than what anybody measured. The trials behind these seven plants ran twelve weeks to twenty-four months, which is a different scale entirely.
How research is used on this GlucoPril website
Retrieved, quantified, and never transferred to the bottle beside them.
Every paper cited here was retrieved rather than remembered, and each citation carries the amount the trial used. That amount is the point of the citation.
A trial that gave 1,200 mg a day of a standardised gotu kola extract to people with type 2 diabetes for six months, as the 2025 Thai study did, is cited for what it found at 1,200 mg. It found no difference in HbA1c or fasting glucose. Nothing about that result transfers to two drops of a seven-extract liquid whose amounts are not printed, in either direction.
Where no evidence exists, none is invented. There is no human trial for stone root at any amount, for the entire genus, and no randomised metabolic trial for motherwort. Both facts are stated plainly on the ingredients page and nothing is claimed in their place.
What the GlucoPril lot and certificate references are not
Two real references, neither of which is evidence about the liquid.
Lot GLU-26/GO-3914 identifies a production run. Certificate reference GLU-3914-26-GO identifies the paperwork filed against it. Both are real and both are useful for tracing a bottle.
Neither is a laboratory result. Neither certifies purity, potency or identity, and neither establishes that any test was run. The batch verification page describes what genuine verification would look like, so the standard is available to a reader for the next product as well as this one.
The commercial disclosure behind this GlucoPril website
A commission, disclosed, on a page whose subject is limits.
Goglucopril sells this product as the authorized U.S. retailer for GlucoPril and earns a commission on orders placed through the links here. That is disclosed on every relevant page rather than in a footnote on this one.
The money-back guarantee is a purchase policy and not a medical promise. The price is the one at the seller’s checkout. The about page sets out what this desk does, what it does not do, and the four facts on this website that work against its own interest.
The GlucoPril precautions in one place
Twelve lines, stated once, on the page that exists to carry them.
Collected here so they can be stated once properly rather than scattered across twenty-five pages. This is the page whose subject they are.
- A dietary supplement, not a drug. Liquid drops in a 60 ml amber glass dropper bottle — not a capsule and not a gummy.
- Not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, and not FDA-approved.
- For healthy adults aged 18 and over. Not for anyone under 18, and not for pregnancy or nursing: the clinical literature on motherwort is obstetric and points the wrong way.
- Diabetes is diagnosed and managed by a clinician. A meter reading and an HbA1c result are the only things that answer the question this bottle is bought for.
- Tell your prescriber before you start if you take glucose-lowering medicine, an anticoagulant, digoxin or a blood pressure medicine — hawthorn has a measured interaction with digoxin and two of the seven move blood pressure.
- Follow the bottle. Two drops daily after a meal, and no more than the label states.
- The seller names seven extracts and states no amount for any of them, so no trial dose on this website describes what is in the bottle.
- Individual results vary. Meals, sleep, movement and how late the last meal falls all affect the same readings this formula is sold beside.
- Review scores and order counts on this website are the distributor’s own summary figures, not verified transcripts and not evidence.
- Lot GLU-26/GO-3914 and certificate reference GLU-3914-26-GO are filing references, not laboratory proof.
- The website email cannot see orders. For a refund, call the order desk.
- The money-back guarantee is a purchase policy, not a medical promise.
The side effects page takes the safety material in full: the published liver case series behind gotu kola, the measured digoxin interaction behind hawthorn, the two extracts that lower blood pressure, and why this bottle is kept away from pregnancy.
Every source behind the GlucoPril claims ceiling
The trials, the class review and the plain-language pages this site leans on most.
- Tawanwongsri W, Mordmuang A, Phenwan T, Siri-Archawawat D. Efficacy and safety of Centella asiatica (L.) Urb. [Apiaceae] as a dietary supplement for glycemic control and lipid regulation in patients with type 2 diabetes: a randomized controlled trial in Thailand. Front Pharmacol. 2025;16:1680647. PMID 41383475. Dose: 1,200 mg/day for 6 months; adjusted analysis found no between-group difference in HbA1c, fasting plasma glucose or LDL-C. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/41383475/
- Grohmann T, Walker AW, Russell WR, et al. A grape seed and bilberry extract reduces blood pressure in individuals at risk of developing type 2 diabetes. Front Nutr. 2023;10:1139880. PMID 37351191. Dose: 300 mg grape seed extract with 250 mg bilberry daily for 12 weeks; blood pressure fell and glucose measures did not change. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/37351191/
- Walker AF, Marakis G, Simpson E, et al. Hypotensive effects of hawthorn for patients with diabetes taking prescription drugs: a randomised controlled trial. Br J Gen Pract. 2006;56(527):437-43. PMID 16762125. Dose: 1,200 mg hawthorn extract daily for 16 weeks in 79 people with type 2 diabetes; diastolic blood pressure fell, and the trial did not report a glycaemic benefit. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/16762125/
- Martinez-Zapata MJ, Vernooij RW, Simancas-Racines D, et al. Phlebotonics for venous insufficiency. Cochrane Database Syst Rev. 2020;11(11):CD003229. PMID 33141449. Sixty-nine randomised trials; moderate-certainty evidence that this whole class reduces oedema slightly and slightly increases adverse events. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/33141449/
- Fan Y, Liu C, Wang F, et al. Coumarins with different substituents from Leonurus japonicus have opposite effects on uterine smooth muscle. Int J Mol Sci. 2024;25(18). PMID 39337649. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/39337649/
- Jorge OA, Jorge AD. Hepatotoxicity associated with the ingestion of Centella asiatica. Rev Esp Enferm Dig. 2005;97(2):115-24. PMID 15801887. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/15801887/
- Alsawadi A. The perception filler: a proposed conceptual framework for ingredient-interpretation gaps in food supplements. J Nutr. 2026;156(10):101803. PMID 42660500. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/42660500/
- National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health. Diabetes and Dietary Supplements: What You Need To Know. Read 19 September 2026. https://www.nccih.nih.gov/health/diabetes-and-dietary-supplements-what-you-need-to-know
- MedlinePlus, U.S. National Library of Medicine. Blood Glucose. Read 19 September 2026. https://medlineplus.gov/bloodglucose.html
- MedlinePlus, U.S. National Library of Medicine. Prediabetes. Read 19 September 2026. https://medlineplus.gov/prediabetes.html
Order GlucoPril knowing exactly what the label claims
Two structure/function sentences on the front, and eleven further claims on the seller’s panels that this website describes rather than adopts.
Price at checkout · the return window is the one on your listing · money-back guarantee as the listing prints it
Order GlucoPril On The Official WebsiteTwo drops a day after a meal · 60 ml a bottle · lot GLU-26/GO-3914